Album Cover
Treatment Bound-A Ukulele To The Replacements
Bright Little Field
Released: Sep 18, 2012
Label: Bar None Records
Track Listing
1 we're coming out (excerpt)
2 androgynous (excerpt)
3 i will dare (excerpt)
4 if only you were lonely (excerpt)
5 i'll be you (excerpt)
6 treatment bound (excerpt)
7 little mascara (excerpt)
8 swingin' party (excerpt)
9 kiss me on the bus (excerpt)
10 skyway (excerpt)